Exploring nail arts

It has been a few months since I involved myself in nail arts. I found that it is quite fun as our nails will become pretty and quite unique, depends on how we expressed our creativity on those tiny spaces.

I started to done my nail arts by using nail stickers, where not much effort needed, just paste and cut the remaining stickers and we are done. Slowly, after getting my nail art tools, so I try to done variety of patterns and styles with help of tutorial videos or tutorial posts.

Of course it is quite messy at first as I never done this before, but slowly when we managed to handle the brushes well, it will become much easier.

So below are the nail arts done by myself in a time frame, which keep improving and I think I am doing better day by day.

So if you are just starting on doing nail arts but the outcome is not as you expected, don’t feel sad or depressed, just keep on trying and improving. I am sure you will get it soon enough.

Best of luck everyone!

-Ryn-

Leave a Reply

